Mon - Fri 8:00 AM - 5 PM

Research Fellows

Radhi Al-Mabuk, Ph.D.

University of Northern Iowa
Director of the Future Institute Research Center

John Klatt, Ph.D.

University of Wisconsin - Madison
Editor of Future Review & Research Fellow

Dean Antonio Cantu, Ph.D.

Bradley University
Host of Future Insight & Research Fellow

Scott Richardson P.T, Ph.D.

Franklin Pierce University
Graduate Scholarship Chair & Research Fellow

Carmen Gioiosa, Ed.D.

National Louis University
Research Fellow

Mabel Okojie, Ph.D.

Mississippi State University
Research Fellow

Roberta Gentry, Ph.D.

Virginia State University
Research Fellow

Jennifer Laffier, Ph.D.

Ontario Tech University
Research Fellow

Ireti Alao, Ph.D.

Adeyemi College of Education
Research Fellow

Carmel Hobbs, Ph.D.

La Trobe University
Research Fellow

Barbara Primm, Ph.D.

Ranken Technical College
Research Fellow

Hou Chun Kuong, Ed.D.

University of the Cumberlands
Research Fellow

Cengiz Karatas

Future Institute
Director of Future Institute

Rabab Darwish, Ed.D.

Bowling Green State University
Research Fellow & Grants Committee Member